Sauk Valley Community College

an institution of higher education that provides quality learning opportunities to meet the diverse needs of its students and community

Contact Information

Sauk Valley Community College
173 IL. Rt. 2
Dixon, Illinois, 61021

Phone: (815) 288-5511
Fax: (815) 288-1880
E-mail support@svcc.edu

Departments

Admissions and Registration
(815) 835-6273
FAX: (815) 288-3190
admissions@svcc.edu
Alumni Association
(815) 835-6345
Athletics
(815) 835-6401
Bookstore
(815) 835-6332
bookstore@svcc.edu
Business Office
(815) 835-6295
Business and Community Education
(815) 835-6302
Counseling Office
(815) 835-6354
FAX: (815) 288-5509
counseling@svcc.edu
Disability Support
(815) 835-6246
Financial Assisstance Office
(815) 835-6339
fa@svcc.edu
Foundation
(815) 835-6345
foundation@svcc.edu
Human Resources
hr@svcc.edu
Information Center
(815) 835-6275
Information Systems / Instructional Technology
(815) 835-6229
it@svcc.edu
Institutional Research & Planning
(815) 835-6263
Learning Assistance Center (LAC)
(815) 835-6293
Library (LRC)
(815) 835-6247
Recruiters
(815) 835-6421
Security
(815) 835-6389
Student Support Services
(815)835-6268
Testing Center
(815) 835-6530
testing@svcc.edu
Veterans Office
(815) 835-6255