Sauk Makes it Possible — You Make it Happen
Sauk health-and-safety programs

Faculty

Dean of Health Professions

Christine Vincent

Phone:815-835-6376
Room:2G12
Email: christine.l.vincent@svcc.edu

Full-Time Assistant Professors of Nursing

Kayla Gaffey

Phone:815-835-6277
Room:2G04
Email: kayla.a.gaffey@svcc.edu

Eris Simons

Phone:815-835-6270
Room:2F08
Email: eris.j.simons@svcc.edu

Constance Arnold

Phone:815-835-6361
Room:2F04
Email: constance.d.arnold@svcc.edu

Meaghan Rivera

Phone:815-835-6239
Room:2F06
Email: meaghan.e.rivera@svcc.edu

Megan Dempsey

Phone:815-835-6292
Room:2G06
Email: megan.l.dempsey@svcc.edu

Clinical Simulation Coordinator

Kimberly Cole

Phone:815-835-6262
Room:2G08
Email: kimberly.j.cole@svcc.edu

CNA Program Director

Kenda Scott

Phone: 815-835-6296
Room:2F14
Email: kenda.m.scott@svcc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Nancy Rich

Email: nancy.j.rich@svcc.edu

Teresa J. Strum

Email: teresa.j.strum@svcc.edu

Danette Minks

Email: danette.l.minks@svcc.edu

Katy Keller

Email: katy.j.keller@svcc.edu

Cheri Todd

Email: cheri.r.todd@svcc.edu

Kim Gaffey

Email: sharon.k.gaffey@svcc.edu