Sauk Valley Community College

an institution of higher education that provides quality learning opportunities to meet the diverse needs of its students and community

Coach Directory

Athletic Directory

Athletic Department
173 IL Route 2
Dixon IL 61021
Phone: (815) 835-6234
Fax:  (815) 285-1327

Administration

Athletic Director Russ Damhoff russ.k.damhoff@svcc.edu (815) 835-6234
Administrative Assistant Nicole Ellis nicole.m.ellis@svcc.edu (815) 835-6401

Coaching Staff

Baseball Chris Davis christopher.j.davis@svcc.edu (815) 835-6372
Basketball - Men Russ Damhoff russ.k.damhoff@svcc.edu (815) 835-6234
Basketball - Women Jedidiah Johnson jedidiah.f,johnson@svcc.edu (815) 835-6336
Cross Country Mike Sullivan michael.d.sullivan@svcc.edu  
Golf Jedidiah Johnson jedidiah.f.johnson@svcc.edu  (815)835-6338
Softball Noel Aponte noel.a.aponte@svcc.edu  (815)835-6372
Tennis Sara Kipping sara.m.kipping@svcc.edu  
Volleyball Jay Howell jay.p.howell@svcc.edu