an institution of higher education that provides quality learning opportunities to meet the diverse needs of its students and community

2012 Arrowhead All Conference Team and Results (6-19-2012)

First TeamNameCollege
MVP Gilbert Gyamfi Black Hawk East
Matt Ross Sauk Valley
Demetrius Tolliver Highland
Aaron Nelson Highland
Deonte Jones Highland

Second TeamNameCollege
Alec Schwab Illinois Valley
Stanley Moore Sauk Valley
Jamere Dismukes Black Hawk
DJ Danforth Highland
Tie Scott Suchy Kishwaukee
Marlon Maxey Kishwaukee
Arrowhead Conference Results
Highland 10 2
Black Hawk East 8 4
Sauk Valley 8 4
IVCC 6 6
Kishwaukee 5 7
Black Hawk 3 9
Carl Sandburg 2 10