an institution of higher education that provides quality learning opportunities to meet the diverse needs of its students and community

Skyhawks Win Prairie View Classic (8-20-2010)

The Skyhawks "A" team (309) takes top team honors at the 4th Annual Prairie View Classic. The Skyhawk "B" team placed 10th in the 17 team event.

Joel Kipping was the overall individual medaltist and Josh Eggleston finished 6th to lead the way in winning the overall event.

Congratulations Skyhawks!

Team "A" - 309

Josh Eggleton 37/39-76

Richard Nelson 38/38-76

Caleb Hess 45/40-85

Joel Kipping 37/37-74

John Staranko 42/41-83

Team "B" - 330

Mitchell Johnston 39/41-80

Shane Stuart 41/43-84

Alex Hesser 42/39-81

Joe Presley 42/43-85

Matt Davis 43/42-85