Sauk Valley Community College

an institution of higher education that provides quality learning opportunities to meet the diverse needs of its students and community

Faculty

Full-Time Assistant Professors of Nursing

Kayla Gaffey
Phone:815-835-6277
Room:2F02
Email: kayla.a.gaffey@svcc.edu

Catherine Akker
Phone:815-835-6367
Room:2F04
Email: catherine.r.akker@svcc.edu

Christine Vincent
Phone:815-835-6270
Room:2E04
Email: vincenc@svcc.edu

Mary T. Heitmann
Phone:815-835-6361
Room:2E06
Email: heitmam@svcc.edu

Amy West
Phone:815-835-6239
Room:2E04
Email: westa@svcc.edu

Mary Evans
Phone:815-835-6292
Room:3E06
Email: mary.m.evans@svcc.edu

Full-Time Nursing Skills Lab Coordinator

Kimberly Cole
Phone:815-835-6262
Room:2F06
Email: kimberly.j.cole@svcc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Nancy E. Lauritzen

Email: nancy.e.lauritzen@svcc.edu

Joan M. Miller
Email: joan.m.miller@svcc.edu

Kerensa K. Pink
Email: kerensa.k.pink@svcc.edu

Nancy Rich
Email: nancy.j.rich@svcc.edu

Teresa J. Strum
Email: teresa.j.strum@svcc.edu

Tracie Kuchel
Email: tracie.l.kuchel@svcc.edu

Valerie M. Todd
Email: valerie.m.todd@svcc.edu

Pam Swenson
Email: swensop@svcc.edu

Debra Mick
Email: mickd@svcc.edu

Danette Minks
Email: minksd@svcc.edu

Nancy Rich
Email: richn@svcc.edu