Sauk Makes it Possible, You Make it Happen.

Information Services at SVCC

Office Hours

Regular Hours

Mon - Thu
8:00am - 4:30pm
Fri
8:00am - 2:00pm

Contact Information

Room Number:
2E1
E-mail:
is@svcc.edu

Staff Listing

NameTitlePhoneOfficeEmail
Boone, Nicholas A.Technical Support Specialist - Programmer815-835-6357
or ext. 357
2E21nicholas.a.boone@svcc.edu
Bork, Geoffrey J.Technical Support Specialist - Software Applications815-835-6425
or ext. 425
2E01geoffrey.j.bork@svcc.edu
Boss, Valerie L.Coordinator of Systems Administration815-835-6407
or ext. 407
2E23valerie.l.boss@svcc.edu
Epps, Eric L.Director of Information Services815-835-6322
or ext. 322
2E25eric.epps@svcc.edu
Fordyce, Kristina M.Coordinator of Database Administration815-835-6412
or ext. 412
2E07kristina.m.fordyce@svcc.edu
Habben, David A.Coordinator, Network Services and Computing815-835-6285
or ext. 285
2E19dave.habben@svcc.edu
Pierce, Jeremy R.Web Support Specialistjeremy.r.pierce@svcc.edu