Sauk Makes it Possible — You Make it Happen

Adjunct Faculty Directory/Biographies

NameContact InfoBest Way to Contact
Aldridge, Mandy MBest Way to Contact:
Email is the best way to contact me
Barkley, Michelle Rphoto of Barkley, Michelle RBest Way to Contact:
Preferred Method of Contact: Email: michelle.r.barkley@svcc.edu Office Hours: By appointment only
Bartoz, Brian A
Bates, Greta Linden
Berhow, Julia A
Bierdeman, Steve
Bingaman, David B
Bingaman, Sarah M
Blakeslee, Kathryn A
Boss, Valerie L
Bright, Joe A
Brown, Robert Ephoto of Brown, Robert EBest Way to Contact:
Via email at robert.e.brown@svcc.edu or at Robert.Brown@kishwaukeecollege.edu I check email frequently, and will respond ASAP. Cell phone messages are not so good for me.
Caudillo, Jared I
Caudillo, Madelene
Choi, Soo-Yon
Clark, Jeffrey
Clements, Brant A.B.photo of Clements, Brant A.B.Best Way to Contact:
Email: brant.a.clements@svcc.edu
Coffey, Sarah Dawne
Cole, Gina L
Dehaan, Darin Jphoto of Dehaan, Darin JBest Way to Contact:
The best way to contact me is via email. darin.j.dehaan@svcc.edu. I can usually respond immediately.
Derrer, Callista A
DeShane, Shelley L
Dimmig, Sherry M
Dossett, Amy M
Drew, Dustin C
Evans, Mary Margaret
Fellows, Dana Sphoto of Fellows, Dana SBest Way to Contact:
Email at dana.s.fellows@svcc.edu
Gaffey, Sharon K
Gallentine, Deena R
Gatz, Elisa JBest Way to Contact:
Email is the best way, and I check it often.
Gaumer, Patricia J
Grobe, Carrie C
Grotto, John J
Hartz, Nicholas R
Inman, Terrence LBest Way to Contact:
The best ways to contact me are: e-mail: tinman@rochelleil.us or tinman1969@comcast.net phone: 815-501-5362 (voice and or text) IF YOU TEXT ME.... Please make sure to identify yourself as one of my students. Since I won't have your number in my phone I won't know who is texting or calling me.
Jackson, Mark A
Jacobs, Debra
Jacoby, Cathleen M
Johnson, Stephen E
Kern-Lyons, Valerie Lphoto of Kern-Lyons, Valerie LBest Way to Contact:
815-835-6204 - Academic Advising Office valerie.kernlyons@svcc.edu - e-mail
Kerns, James CBest Way to Contact:
Students can normally contact me using my email address (kernsj@svcc.edu). However, if a student has a question or concern that needs immediate attention, they can contact by telephone (815/378-1961).
Kipping, Sara M
Kohlert, Jill L
Kraft-Toole, Kim R
Lawrence, Marcy S
Leddy, Kelly K
Logan, Sasha B
Macklin, Jessica L
Matheney, Janet L
Matthews, Cathryn J
McCaskill, Stacy Mphoto of McCaskill, Stacy MBest Way to Contact:
anytime - 24/7
McFarlane, Sarah A
Medema, Pamela S
Mennie, Denis
Merrill, Dustin T
Mimini, Lirim
Minks, Danette L
Nelson, John D
Padilla, Joshua A
Padilla, Norbert Thomas
Peck, Lisa L
Phillips, Steven W
Pink, Kerensa K
Plock, Rachel R
Plummer, Kimberly Nphoto of Plummer, Kimberly NBest Way to Contact:
I can be contacted by e-mail anytime and it is my perfered method of contact.
Rendall, Curt Matthew Harold
Roddy, Stuart
Sanders, James ABest Way to Contact:
Faculty email between 8am-5pm is the best method of contacting me.
Schaefer, Kathleen I
Schaefer, Kelly S
Selover, Michael R
Shaffer, Jonathon C E
Shelley, Chris ABest Way to Contact:
Email
Smith, Kris L
Sotelo, Ryan Fphoto of Sotelo, Ryan F
Spencer, Donna J
Stevenson, Michael P
Stone, John A
Strum, Teresa Jphoto of Strum, Teresa JBest Way to Contact:
Email is the best form of communication for me. Please email me at tstrum@ksbhospital.com.
Thompson, Debbie M
Thompson, Michael J
Walls, Jeremy A
Walrath, Taylor Rphoto of Walrath, Taylor RBest Way to Contact:
Email me if you want to meet to discuss psychology, have any questions about class, or just to say hello!
Wetzell, Miranda P
Whitcombe, Paul T
Widolff, Kristin M
Wolever, Gavin R
Worley, Mary T
Zimmerman, Emily Jeanphoto of Zimmerman, Emily JeanBest Way to Contact:
Please email me at emily.j.zimmerman@svcc.edu