Sauk Valley Community College

an institution of higher education that provides quality learning opportunities to meet the diverse needs of its students and community

Adjunct Faculty Directory/Biographies

NameContact InfoBest Way to Contact
Adolphson, LeNie A photo of Adolphson, LeNie A Best Way to Contact:
Wednesday: 5.00-5.55 Adjunct Office
Beckman, Brian Anthony-James
Beyerl, Brian L
Blazquez, Odile M photo of Blazquez, Odile M Best Way to Contact:
email: odile.m.blazquez@svcc.edu
Bressler, Mark W
Brunner, Rachel D photo of Brunner, Rachel D Best Way to Contact:
The easiest way to contact me is via email at rachel.d.brunner@svcc.edu. I check it frequently and respond as promptly as I can.
Carew, Michael W
Clements, Brant A.B.
Dehaan, Darin J photo of Dehaan, Darin J Best Way to Contact:
The best way to contact me is via email. darin.j.dehaan@svcc.edu. I can usually respond immediately.
Dimmig, Sherry M
Fellows, Dana S photo of Fellows, Dana S Best Way to Contact:
Email at dfellows@wacc.cc or dana.s.fellows@svcc.edu
Fulfs PhD, Patricia A
Gonzalez, Jose M
Gorgas, Suzanne M
Hobson, Ronald K
Horn, Jill L Best Way to Contact:
jillhorn1211@yahoo.com
Jacobs, Nathan P
Jacoby, Cathleen M
Johnson, Jedidiah F
Kelly, Lyndsey M
Kuchel, Tracie L
Leddy, Kelly K
Matthews, Cathryn J
Minks, Danette L
Moore, James D
Pink, Kerensa K
Plummer, Kimberly N photo of Plummer, Kimberly N Best Way to Contact:
I can be contacted by e-mail anytime and it is my perfered method of contact.
Rich, Nancy Jill
Ringenberg, Alan K
Shelley, Chris A Best Way to Contact:
Email
Sotelo, Ryan F photo of Sotelo, Ryan F
Swanson, Loretta M photo of Swanson, Loretta M Best Way to Contact:
CONTACT INFORMATION: As an adjunct faculty member, I don't have an office in the traditional sense nor a telephone extension. Therefore, the best way to contact me is via email using my SVCC account loretta.m.swanson@svcc.edu. I find email to be the best way to communicate as then we all have a written record of the conversation. OFFICE HOURS: I am always available directly before and after class and am happy to arrange appointments with students for other times on Mondays or Wednesdays.
Vinnedge, Vickie D
Walrath, Taylor R photo of Walrath, Taylor R Best Way to Contact:
Email is the best way to contact me.
Young, Maggie Ann
Zinke, Shelley M