CAREER Agreement Programs at Sauk Valley Community College

Residents of the Illinois Community College Districts below may be eligible to attend SVCC as an in-district student in any ICCB approved career or technical (CTE) program (certificate and degree) that is **not available** in their home district.

Sauk Valley Community College will charge out-of-district tuition for any programs that can be taken by a resident at one of the colleges listed below and out-of district tuition for any student without an approved CAREER agreement on file with SVCC.

Eligibility is determined by the Sending (home district) college. Students need to contact their community college district to obtain a CAREER agreement form.

PARTICIPATING INSTITUTIONS

Black Hawk College	☐ Lincoln Land Community College
Carl Sandburg College	☐ McHenry County College
City Colleges of Chicago	☐ Moraine Valley Community Colleg
College of DuPage	☐ Morton College
College of Lake County	☐ Oakton Community College
Danville Area Community College	☐ Parkland College
Elgin Community College	☐ Prairie State College
Heartland Community College	☐ Rend Lake College
Highland Community College	☐ Richland Community College
Illinois Central College	☐ Rock Valley College
Illinois Eastern Community Colleges	☐ Sauk Valley Community College
Illinois Valley Community College	☐ Shawnee Community College
John A. Logan College	☐ South Suburban College
John Wood Community College	☐ Southeastern Illinois College
Joliet Junior College	☐ Southwestern Illinois College
Kankakee Community College	☐ Spoon River College
Kaskaskia College	☐ Triton College
Kishwaukee College	☐ Waubonsee Community College
Lake Land College	☐ William Rainey Harper College
Lewis and Clark Community College	

January 24, 2020