SVCC's COVID-19 Information Page
Sauk Makes it Possible — You Make it Happen

Tuition & Payment Options

The Business Office, located in Room 1H2, handles all tuition and fees due to the College and handles all accounts payable, payroll, and accounting for the College. Locker rentals are also available each semester on a first-come, first-serve basis. Our staff is here to help.

(If you're looking for Vendor and RFP Documents please visit the new Business Services page found here.)

Office Hours

Regular Hours

Mon - Fri
8:00am - 4:30pm

Summer Hours

Mon - Thu
7:00am - 5:00pm

COVID-19 On Campus Hours

-
Closed

During the current state of COVID-19 mitigations, the Business Office is open for in-person payments by appointment only. Please contact accountsreceivable@svcc.edu or 815.835.6295 to schedule an in-person appointment. Please see the Payment Options page for instructions to make payments online or set-up payment plans.

Contact Information

Room Number:
1H2
Phone:
815-835-6295

Staff Listing

NameTitlePhoneOfficeEmail
Erdmier, Melissa D.Account Receivable Assistant/Cashiermelissa.d.erdmier@svcc.edu
Fletcher, Myndi S.Accounting Assistant -- Accounts Payable815-835-6383
or ext. 383
1H10myndi.fletcher@svcc.edu
Skoog, Toni D.Controller815-835-6335
or ext. 335
1H08toni.d.skoog@svcc.edu
Sorenson, Kent A.Vice President of Business Services815-835-6253
or ext. 253
1H12kent.a.sorenson@svcc.edu
Tompkins, Rhonda L.Accounts Receivable Specialist815-835-6295
or ext. 295
1H04rhonda.l.tompkins@svcc.edu
Wade, Allison N.Accounting Assistant, Payroll815-835-6342
or ext. 342
1H10allison.n.wade@svcc.edu