SVCC's COVID-19 Information Page
Help students impacted by the crisis. Give Today
Sauk Makes it Possible — You Make it Happen

Admissions and Records

 Zoom for Student Services Help

Click on the above link and wait for the staff member to start your meeting.

 virtual meeting

Virtual Student Services Front Desk Hours CST:

Tuesdays:            9:30 AM – 11:30 AM

Wednesdays:     9:30 AM – 11:30 AM

Thursdays:          1:30 PM – 3:30 PM

Our staff are here to answer general questions and to get you connected to the right person in Student Services (academic advising, financial assistance, records, registration).

Drop in and ask questions. We look forward to meeting you!

Office Hours

Regular Hours

Mon - Tue
8:00am - 6:00pm
Wed - Thu
8:00am - 4:30pm
Fri
8:00am - 2:00pm
Sat - Sun
Closed

Summer Hours

Mon
7:00am - 6:00pm
Tue - Thu
7:00am - 5:00pm
Fri - Sun
Closed

Contact Information

Phone:
815-835-6273
Fax:
815-456-4240
E-mail:
admissionsvc@svcc.edu

Staff Listing

NameTitlePhoneOfficeEmail
Devereueawax, Brittany D.Enrollment Management Specialist815-835-6208
or ext. 208
1E05b.d.devereueawax@svcc.edu
Grove, Jane M.Enrollment Management Specialist815-835-6302
or ext. 302
1E07jane.m.grove@svcc.edu
Krumbholz, Katy E.Enrollment Management Specialist815-835-6297
or ext. 297
1E19katy.krumbholz@svcc.edu
Medema, Pamela S.Director of Enrollment Management/Registrar815-835-6378
or ext. 378
1E21pamela.s.medema@svcc.edu
Rivera, Meagan P.Enrollment Management Specialist815-835-6343
or ext. 343
1E03meagan.p.rivera@svcc.edu
Wells, Marcella V.Enrollment Management Asst815-835-6233
or ext. 233
1E01marcella.v.wells@svcc.edu
Whitlock, Sherri S.Records Analyst815-835-6327
or ext. 327
1F09sherri.s.whitlock@svcc.edu