Sauk Makes it Possible, You Make it Happen.

Admissions and Records

Office Hours

Regular Hours

Mon - Tue
8:00am - 7:00pm
Wed - Thu
8:00am - 4:30pm
Fri
8:00am - 2:00pm

Contact Information

Phone:
815-835-6273
Fax:
815-288-3190
E-mail:
admissionsvc@svcc.edu

Staff Listing

NameTitlePhoneOfficeEmail
Baker, Taylor R.Dual Credit Coordinator/Enrollment Mgt Specialist815-835-6240
or ext. 240
1E27taylor.r.baker@svcc.edu
Ellis, Nicole M.Admin Asst-Athletics/Enrollment Specialist815-835-6297
or ext. 297
1E07nicole.m.ellis@svcc.edu
Grove, Jane M.Enrollment Management Specialist815-835-6302
or ext. 302
1E19jane.m.grove@svcc.edu
Medema, Pamela S.Director of Enrollment Management/Registrar815-835-6378
or ext. 378
1E21pamela.s.medema@svcc.edu
Newcomer, Jeffrey M.Enrollment Management Specialist815-835-6208
or ext. 208
1E05jeffrey.m.newcomer@svcc.edu
Rivera, Meagan P.Enrollment Management Specialist815-835-6343
or ext. 343
1E03meagan.p.rivera@svcc.edu
Wells, Marcella V.Enrollment Management Asst815-835-6233
or ext. 233
1E01marcella.v.wells@svcc.edu
Whitlock, Sherri S.Records Analyst815-835-6327
or ext. 327
1F09sherri.s.whitlock@svcc.edu