an institution of higher education that provides quality learning opportunities to meet the diverse needs of its students and community

Admissions and Records

Office Hours

Regular Hours

Mon - Wed
8:00am - 7:00pm
Thu - Fri
8:00am - 4:30pm

Summer Hours

Mon - Wed
7:00am - 7:00pm
Thu
7:00am - 5:00pm
Fri
Closed

Contact Information

Phone:
815-835-6273
Fax:
815-288-3190
E-mail:
admissionsvc@svcc.edu

Admissions & Records Staff

Meagan Rivera
Enrollment Management Specialist
Phone: 815-835-6343
E-mail: meagan.p.rivera@svcc.edu
Jane Grove
Enrollment Management Specialist
Phone: 815-835-6273
E-mail: jane.m.grove@svcc.edu
Jeffrey Newcomer
Enrollment Management Specialist
Phone: 815-835-6208
E-mail: jeffrey.m.newcomer@svcc.edu
Taylor Baker
Dual Credit Coordinator
Phone: 815-835-6240
E-mail: taylor.r.baker@svcc.edu
Sherri Whitlock
Records Analyst
Phone: 815-835-6327
E-mail: sherri.s.whitlock@svcc.edu
Pamela Medema
Director of Enrollment Services/Registrar
Phone: 815-835-6378
E-mail: pamela.s.medema@svcc.edu