Sauk Valley Community College

an institution of higher education that provides quality learning opportunities to meet the diverse needs of its students and community

Admissions Home

We can assist you with:

Online Forms:

How to reach us

Room 1H2 
Phone: 815-835-6273
Fax: 815-288-3190

Degree and Enrollment Verification

Sauk Valley Community College has authorized the National Clearinghouse to provide degree and enrollment verification.                                                                                                     Login to your SOAR account and click on National Student Clearinghouse link.

National Student Clearinghouse may be contacted at:                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Web: www.studentclearinghouse.org 
Phone: (703) 742-4200
Fax: (703) 742-4239
E-mail: service@studentclearinghouse.org
Mail: National Student Clearinghouse:13454 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 300 Herndon, VA 20171

Who we are

Staff Members
Phone ext.E-mail Address

Sandra Krueger
       Enrollment Services Specialist

297 sandra.krueger@svcc.edu
Ella Payne
       Enrollment Services Specialist
208 ella.c.payne@svcc.edu
Meagan Rivera
      Enrollment Services Specialist
343 meagan.p.rivera@svcc.edu
Jane Grove
      Enrollment Services Specialist
273 jane.m.grove@svcc.edu
Taylor Jiminez
      Enrollment Services Specialist/Dual Credit
240 taylor.r.jiminez@svcc.edu
Sherri Whitlock
      Records Analyst
327 sherri.s.whitlock@svcc.edu
Pamela Medema
      Director of Enrollment Services/Registrar
378 pamela.s.medema@svcc.edu

Regular Office Hours

Monday-Wednesday
8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Thursday-Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Summer Office Hours

Monday-Wednesday
7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Thursday
7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.